This complete Website is governed by the French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. All rights of reproduction are reserved, including the downloadable documents and the iconographic and photographic representations. The reproduction of the whole or part of this Website on any media whatsoever is formally prohibited unless clearly authorised by the director of publication.

The reproduction of the texts on paper media is authorised for pedagogic purposes, subject to compliance with the following 3 conditions:

  • free distribution
  • compliance with the integrity of the reproduced documents (no modification or alteration)
  • clear and readable citation of the source as given below: “This document originates from the Website owned by BIEBER. The rights of reproduction are reserved and strictly restricted”. In case of a Website, the site address must be mentioned.

Personal Data

The information that is collected from persons through forms present on this site is used in order to meet your expectations better and may be communicated in-house to guarantee you the best service. The information collected through the forms is kept by our departments for one year (outside the framework of a commercial relationship). It is deleted subsequently.

As required by law no. 78-17 dated 6 January 1978, we would like to inform you that your responses are optional (except those marked by an asterisk), that failure on your part to respond can simply result in BIEBER being unable to revert in case of insufficient information. The information sent is meant for BIEBER that shall process your request for information. You have the right to access, change, rectify and delete the personal data pertaining to you. In order to exercise this right, please write:

By mail to:
BIEBER Industrie SAS
40 rue du Général Leclerc
BP 90009 – F67320 DRULINGEN

Hosting

The host is not responsible for the content of the site.

BIEBER SIRET No.: 75227040500018

Information on sending electronic mail.

We would like to inform you that:

  • the confidentiality of correspondences sent through the Internet is not guaranteed
  • the e-mails are stored on electronic media for the time it takes BIEBER to give an answer or process your requests.

The brand names mentioned on this Website are registered by the companies that own them. Please consult us for any other use.
The website www.bieber.fr offers links to other sites. The content of these pages does not originate from and is not controlled by the editing and publication managers of the website www.bieber.fr. Consequently, they cannot be held liable for it.

L’ensemble de ce site Internet relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris les documents téléchargeables et les représentations iconographiques et photographiques. La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site Internet sur un support quel qu’il soit, est formellement interdite sauf autorisation expresse du directeur de la publication.

La reproduction des textes sur un support papier est autorisée dans le cadre pédagogique, sous réserve du respect des 3 conditions suivantes :

  • gratuité de la diffusion
  • respect de l’intégrité des documents reproduits (pas de modification ni altération)
  • citation claire et lisible de la source sous la forme suivante : ” Ce document provient du site Internet propriété de BIEBER. Les droits de reproduction sont réservés et strictement limités”. Dans le cas d’un site Internet, l’adresse du site doit impérativement figurer.

Informations nominatives

Les informations recueillies auprès des personnes par le biais des formulaires présents sur ce site sont utilisées pour mieux répondre à vos attentes et peuvent être transmises en interne pour vous garantir le meilleur service. Les informations collectées grâce aux formulaires sont conservées par nos services pendant un an (hors cadre d’une relation commerciale). Elles sont ensuite supprimées.

Tel que l’exige la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, nous vous informons que vos réponses sont facultatives (sauf celles identifiées par un astérisque), que votre défaut de réponse peut entraîner simplement une absence de réponse de la part de BIEBER en cas d’information insuffisante. Les informations envoyées sont destinées à BIEBER qui traitera vos demandes d’informations. Vous avez un droit total d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression aux informations nominatives vous concernant. Pour l’exercer, adressez-vous :

Par courrier postal à :
BIEBER Industrie SAS
40 rue du Général Leclerc
BP 90009 – F67320 DRULINGEN

Hébergement

L’hébergeur n’est pas responsable du contenu du site.

N° SIRET BIEBER: 75227040500018

Informations relatives à l’envoi de courriers électroniques.

Nous vous informons que :

  • le secret des correspondances transmises par le réseau Internet n’est pas garanti
  • les courriers électroniques sont conservés sur support informatique le temps pour BIEBER de fournir une réponse ou traiter vos demandes.

Les marques citées sur ce site Internet sont déposées par les sociétés qui en sont propriétaires. Pour toute autre utilisation, veuillez nous consulter.
Le site www.bieber.fr propose des liens vers d’autres sites. Le contenu de ces pages n’émane pas et n’est pas maîtrisé par les responsables de la rédaction et de la publication du site www.bieber.fr Ils ne peuvent en conséquence, pas en être tenus responsables.